Kontakt

PreFast Sverige AB

Industrivägen 13

294 39 Sölvesborg

Växel: 0456-69 93 00

offert@prefast.se

 

Stefan Nilsson
VD
stefan@prefast.se
Växel: 0456-69 93 00

Ulf Larsson
Produktionschef
ulf@prefast.se
0733-46 69 06

Mikael Larsson
Marknads- & Projektchef
mikael@prefast.se
0456-69 93 07

Julia Bremberg
Ekonomi & Administration
julia@prefast.se
0456-69 93 09

Martin Björck
Inköp & Logistik
martin@prefast.se
0456-69 93 08

Mohammad Alhasan
Konstruktion & Försäljning
mohammad@prefast.se
0456-69 93 00

Majed Edris
Konstruktion & Försäljning
majed@prefast.se
0456-69 93 05

Jacob Nilsson
Konstruktion & Försäljning
jacob2@prefast.se
0456-69 93 03

Molle
Mood Manager
molle@prefast.se
Tel 0456-vov-vov